Architecture: 50+ Amazing & Beautiful Photos from Tokyo, Japan

Via Scoop.itA Drunk Designer

“I love Japan. I have been fascinated with it since I was very little. I remember in 2nd or 3rd grade, we had to write a letter to anywhere in the world for information about it and I chose Japan & got all kinds of awesome stuff from them. Since then, I still love Japan – I definitely want to go to Tokyo to see how amazing it is there, If you have never seen any images from there then you are in for a treat! The vast architecture differences there from old and new are truly refreshing and stunning – such a beautiful place.”
Via www.andysowards.com

Leave a Reply

